FINALLY IT’S OUT! The Strypes Debut Album: Snapshot

FINALLY IT'S OUT! The Strypes Debut Album: Snapshot

The much anticipated Strypes debut album is now out! I have heard a preview of the songs on iTunes and from the little clippings of the songs that I heard I swear it’s sounding pretty swell to me. So much talent at such a young age! I feel like I’m looking at the future of music. I just can’t wait to buy a copy of the album for myself and have a proper listen to all the songs and write a much anticipated review on their album!
I do hope that the rest of their songs leave me as pleased as the small clippings did!

One thing I must obtain is not the iTunes download versions; I am in need for the CD, I want to hold this baby in my hands and show it off like a trophy!

WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR!?!?!? GO BUY THIS BABY NOW!!! LET’S ALL JOIN IN THE SUSPENSE OF THE GOOD MUSIC!

Leave a Reply

